Dwayne McCormick, Greg Rowberry, Simon Hockey and Edward Wilson

Of the 6 Players competing in this event, 4 won 3 games each. The winner, Simon Hockey, was decided on a single hoop from Dwayne McCormick. 8 triple peels were completed during the event. Simon will represent South Australia in the ACA Gold Medal which will be held at Cairnlea, Victoria 9—11 March this year. Simon has won the Gold Medal for the past two years and we wish him well in 2016. Some of the competitors with Simon.