Congratulations and well done Association Croquet State Team who were runners up behind Victoria in the 2016 Eire Cup competition. This is SA’s best result since 2003 when that team won the event for the 33rd time. Thanks for this fantastic result Dwayne McCormick, Harley Watts, Simon Hockey, Greg Fletcher, Virginia Arney, Leah O’Neil, Mary Bishop and Robyn Short.

AC team 05032016


From left: Mary Bishop, Harley Watts, Leah O’Neill, Ned Wilson,Greg Fletcher,
Dwayne McCormick (Captain) , Robyn Short, Virginia Arney, Simon Hockey.